How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Seelye Auto Group is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
1003 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Danielle Blakely 18 Feb 2015
Our experience at Seelye Kia with James Campbell was excellent. He was extremely helpful and found us a vehicle that was perfect to meet our family's needs. Each and every person that we worked with while at Seelye was friendly, helpful, and provided us with all the information we needed to make an ...excellent decision on our car. We could not have asked for better customer service and friendlier staff. We absolutely love our new Suburban LTZ! We will definitely come back here for all our future purchasing needs and recommend Seelye and James to our friends and family. We will NEVER Gamble, we will always call CAMBELL!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
circlewooddesign 10 Jun 2017
We had the best experience buying our new Jeep from Nick at Seelye-Paw Paw. This is our second vehicle purchase from this location. Everything went smoothly and follow-up with rust proof/sealant was excellent. Loving being part of 'the Jeep nation' and giving the Jeep wave...peace out! Thank you... Nick! from Tom and Beth Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Raeanne 10 May 2014
I recently purchased my 2013 Kia Soul and worked with Raymond Wank. The experience was great, the staff was very helpful and friendly as well. In the end I believe they worked well with me to get me a great deal! Thanks!
5 rate
Cars.com
DiannH 12 Feb 2015
James is an excellent salespersone you can feel confident when he is helping you because he is a honest salesperson from my experience here at Seelye Kia of Kalmazoo he went above and beyond to find us the perfect Kia Soul Thank James Campbell
5 rate
Cars.com
JEEPS RULE 07 Jun 2017
Great Customer Service!! Better see Mike K. for a smooth transaction. Very professional & positive attitude really sealed the deal. Will return again for sure. Thanks.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jean 26 Aug 2018
Juan Mares the Sales Consultant from Seelye Ford of Kalamazoo was fantastic. He was very knowledgeable, helpful and patient. I would highly recommend this dealership.
5 rate
DealerRater
B Robbins 09 May 2014
Was in need of a new car and looking for a Ford Focus. Salesman was extremely helpful as well as very friendly. Finance manager was also helpful, friendly and didn't push anything I didn't want.
5 rate
Cars.com
Kay 29 Jan 2015
Star did a great job! I had a tight budget and needed to purchase something the night I walked in. She and Ryan not only made it happen, I ended with a vehicle much newer and nicer than I thought was possible. They were friendly, fast and very knowledgeable.
5 rate
Cars.com
Annu 03 Jun 2017
Dario was a pleasure to work with. Was product knowledable and gave me a great deal on my vehicle. He has enough game to fill an Olympic sized swimming pool and enough class to get a 9.0 GPA.
5 rate
DealerRater
Bmoney 18 Aug 2018
Juan Mares was very professional. He knew the Ford products very well. I would highly recommend him and the supporting staff at Seelye Ford. I would not hesitate to work with them again!
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Seelye Ford Kalamazoo
Kalamazoo, MI
Seelye Kia of Battle Creek
Battle Creek, MI
Seelye Kia of Kalamazoo
Kalamazoo, MI
Seelye of Paw Paw
Paw Paw, MI