How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Seelye Auto Group is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
71 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 4-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
PMSTU 10 Aug 2018
Looking for a used car, Nick Davis was patient with us, offering us several options to choose from until we found the one we liked.
4 rate
Cars.com
Steven 23 Apr 2018
Fast and friendly service. Repairs were recommended based on maintenance check. Subsequently, repairs performed same day in reasonable amount of time.
4 rate
Cars.com
Jason 31 Mar 2018
Most of the staff was great. Loved the new additions since I've been there last, and hearing about the new things coming to Seelye. By the end of the deal, I felt like a nuisance and getting pushed out the door. The rep didn't even get a chance to go over the vehicle with me as promised and the sale...sman was working with a new customer before I was even done. Sales staff need more training. They make you feel like a payday for them. The rest of the staff was great. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Mark 30 Mar 2018
It appears that the problem was resolved. Also, I enjoyed the lounge; I was able to work there while I waited.
4 rate
Cars.com
Danielle 24 Mar 2018
Everyone in sales made us feel welcomed. I came in with 3 kids (had to see if everyone fit comfortably in the potential new car), usually people give me annoyed looks when I show up with kids. But the sales department were all very kind and understanding. The kid area was perfect! In my opinion very... family friendly. Most places are not. And on top of that, they waited until they knew everything was cleared before moving forward with certain financial things. I could have been screwed over big time, I'm that wasn't the case. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Daniel 21 Mar 2018
I really enjoyed the way the employee's treated me and the other customers- they were really kind and seemed to care about the individual, not the dollar amount that could be made. I think the facility was really nice.
4 rate
Cars.com
Julie 09 Mar 2018
The check in agent was very quick, professional and friendly. I asked them to look at a broken hatch handle. They ended up breaking it further and attempted to attach it back with electrical tape. It looks terrible and we don’t have the nearly $300 to fix it
4 rate
Cars.com
Sherry 07 Mar 2018
The time it took for the service was good. The facility was clean. Service representatives were friendly and helpful. Waiting area was comfortable.
4 rate
Cars.com
Walter 06 Mar 2018
The employees were very courteous. But there were computer problems so the visit took longer and the car wash was not working again.
4 rate
Cars.com
Catherine 05 Mar 2018
Like the new express service, the check in and out process needs a little work. Check in was easy, paying and leaving a little bit difficult.
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Seelye Ford Kalamazoo
Kalamazoo, MI
Seelye Kia of Battle Creek
Battle Creek, MI
Seelye Kia of Kalamazoo
Kalamazoo, MI
Seelye of Paw Paw
Paw Paw, MI