How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Seelye Auto Group is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
1074 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Angie Klein 20 Jul 2018
Jodi Richardson at Seelye was wonderful! Made the whole process quick and easy! She was so helpful and informative I couldn’t have done it without her special care!
5 rate
Cars.com
Tall Fred and Kim 17 Jul 2018
A big thanks to Rob Bucher and all the staff that helped us with our purchase of our truck. No pressure, considerate, listened to our needs. My husband and I have never had a dealership walk us through the details of how a new vehicle works, Colleen did this, she was gracious in letting us ask numer...ous questions and explained in detail how everything worked. She even took the time to sync our phones for us?. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
pdiaz 16 Jul 2018
Juan Mares was our salesman and he did an awesome job helping us find the right vehicle. He also helped make our buying experience an easy one. Gracias Juan!
5 rate
DealerRater
Brooke 01 Jul 2018
Rob Bucher was great and helped answer my questions and got me an amazing new car! Will definitely be going back in the future :)
5 rate
Cars.com
George 27 Jun 2018
The salesperson, Brian Cochran, spent a great deal of time going over the possibilities and "fit" for several cars. When we settled on one he worked to get us every monetary consideration possible, helped us choose the best financing, and spent a great deal of time going over the car's many feature...s for us as we are nearly 80 and electronically illiterate. Thanks also to Jodi for programming our phone to the electronics. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Shelly Chapman 26 Jun 2018
We had the pleasure of working with Donnie Bannister. He was very helpful in finding a vehicle in the price range we wanted to stay in. Very nice man.
5 rate
Cars.com
Ornella 25 Jun 2018
Thank you again to you guys for helping with this... buying a new car is a hard process; but once you have people helping you and being so patient as I found there, you dont feel the pain neither frustration. Mr. Brian cochran was so patient and so nice once we got there. He really is the definiti...on of a good customer service. it is not only about you buying the car but he accompanied you and reassured himself that you really like what you got. Thank you for everthing and thank you to the kalamazoo seelye ford... For newly graduates who is starting real life I would advise you to go there and get you an affordable car like me lol.... Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
JERogers 20 Jun 2018
Seelye Ford really blew me away with my experience there. Contrary to every dealership experience I'd had in the past, I felt like Grant and the rest of the staff really cared about getting me into the car that I wanted, with the features that I hoped to get, and at a price that I could afford. G...rant found precisely the features and engine/transmission combination I wanted in a Fiesta and in my second color choice of charcoal gray. A few friends have since expressed that they're grateful that they don't have to watch me driving around in the Mint Green color of my dreams. Anyway, my entire experience with Seelye Ford was fantastic. The inside of the business itself was comfortable. Everyone was friendly in interactions and passing. One thing that was notable to me from previous car shopping experiences was that I never felt pressured into a car other than what I wanted purely because it had a higher price tag. I got what I wanted and Grant found it for me at a significantly lower price than I'd expected. I'm very thankful to everyone there. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Tonya Plumb 10 Jun 2018
I would like to first think Chip Diggs, Eric Worley, Miss Colleen and Len for making me feel that they all listen to what I wanted, as a dealer they delivered this shows why Seelye of Kalamazoo on Stadium is a five ????? dealership. I drove from Howell Michigan a 150 miles (one way) and was worth ev...ery mile. For every mile I drove, they went the extra mile for me. Thank you all, Tonya Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Dave Hamman 10 Jun 2018
Our agent, Barry Jones, welcomed us to Seelye Ford in Kalamazoo in a downpour of rain holding his umbrella in the parking lot. He had a huge smile and asked what he could do for us today. After inviting us in we told him what we were looking for in a used car. Then he took us to a break room to hav...e lunch while he looked for a car which would fit our needs.After lunch Barry found the exact car we were looking for which was newer than we expected and within our price range. Overall, we were very pleased with Barry and his enthusiasm and we would recommend him to anyone looking for a used car. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Seelye Ford Kalamazoo
Kalamazoo, MI
Seelye Kia of Battle Creek
Battle Creek, MI
Seelye Kia of Kalamazoo
Kalamazoo, MI
Seelye of Paw Paw
Paw Paw, MI