How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Seelye Auto Group is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
1075 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
luvmy18edge 07 Aug 2018
Jason and the people at Seelye Ford bent over backward find a car that met my specifications and my price range. Super easy to work with and all staff was friendly and helpful. I will definitely will be considering my next car at Seelye Ford.
5 rate
DealerRater
TC 07 Aug 2018
Nick Davis did a good job I had been looking for a low mileage f150 when he spotted me driving through the lot. He took the time to come out and talk to me. I probably would have driven away had he not taken the time to check on me I feel I got a good deal on the awesome low mileage F150. Thanks
5 rate
Cars.com
Sally 31 Jul 2018
Scott did a great job explaining and answering all our questions. He listened to what we wanted and found what we ask for. He was pleasant and not pushy. Everyone with was friendly.
5 rate
DealerRater
Sally 26 Jul 2018
Our salesman Scott listened to what we wanted and found the car for us. He answered our questions and wasn't pushy. He was friendly as was everyone else we came in contact with.
5 rate
Cars.com
Petra 25 Jul 2018
Scott did a wonderful job making our leasing process quick and easy. He and the rest of the staff were welcoming and accommodating to my ideas and paid attention to what I really wanted out of my leasing option. Thank you!
5 rate
DealerRater
Petra 25 Jul 2018
Scott Brockelbank was wonderfully helpful as he made my 2nd leading experience with Seelye Ford a pleasure. Such an easy process. Thank you Seelye staff and especially, thank you Scott.
5 rate
Cars.com
Tony Foghino 25 Jul 2018
Rob Bucher really helped us a lot & answered any questions we had with no pressure! Thank you Ford Team for helping us along the way!
5 rate
Cars.com
Jackie 23 Jul 2018
My parents bought the 2017 Ford Escape from Jessica. When I decided to buy my own car, they ranted and raved about how great Jessica was and that I had to buy my car through her. Jessica exceeded my expectations. She knew what I needed in a car and she pointed me in the right direction with ease. I ...never felt like I was being pushed or pressured into buying a car, and she made the whole process fun and exciting. She is easy going and she is incredibly knowledgeable, and I would gladly buy another car from her in the future! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Kay H., Kalamazoo, MI 22 Jul 2018
We had such an impressive experience! I used to be a jewelry salesman, so I had a  great deal of apprehension regarding salesmen and car shopping. Brian Cochran greeted us, and we have yet to have a better experience. If you're looking to buy a Ford and you want someone with knowledge and integrity..., he's your guy. You will feel very comfortable. The customer experience her was fantastic -we were even offered lunch they'd had catered in! Wow! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
seelye ford 22 Jul 2018
Brian Cochran did a awesome job of finding the perfect car that fit me. I will definitely recommend Seelye Ford to all my friends. Thanks again
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Seelye Ford Kalamazoo
Kalamazoo, MI
Seelye Kia of Battle Creek
Battle Creek, MI
Seelye Kia of Kalamazoo
Kalamazoo, MI
Seelye of Paw Paw
Paw Paw, MI