How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Seelye Auto Group is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
1075 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jean Cannata Scalise 26 Aug 2018
Juan Mares the Sales Consultant from Seelye Ford of Kalamazoo was fantastic. He was very knowledgeable, helpful and patient. I would highly recommend this dealership.
5 rate
Cars.com
Peng 25 Aug 2018
Very patient, welcome, good, good, good, good, good, good, great, nice, perfect! Why so much words to type? Emmmmm, don’t like this. Anyway, She is GOOD!
5 rate
Cars.com
Peng 25 Aug 2018
Very patient, welcome, good, good, good, good, good, good, great, nice, perfect! Why so much words to type? Emmmmm, don’t like this. Anyway, She is GOOD!
5 rate
Cars.com
Ford Guy 20 Aug 2018
A wonderful experience purchasing a Certified Pre owned C Max. Traveled 150 miles and found everything just perfect. Very professional and friendly. Thank you for everything.
5 rate
Cars.com
A.C. 19 Aug 2018
Very pleased with my shopping experience at Seelye Ford. My customer sale rep, Juan, was very pleasant and inviting. There was no sales pressure, all questions were answered, and he lead me all the way through the buying process. Thank you for everything.
5 rate
Cars.com
Bmoney 18 Aug 2018
Juan Mares was very professional. He knew the Ford products very well. I would highly recommend him and the supporting staff at Seelye Ford. I would not hesitate to work with them again!
5 rate
DealerRater
LM 15 Aug 2018
Jason was fantastic to work with! Overall customer service from Seeley was great - would highly recommend the dealership and Jason when looking for a new car. Jason wasn't pushy but did follow-up and was quick to answer any questions I had. He was able to find exactly the vehicle I wanted and get it... quickly. Will definitely recommend! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
LM 15 Aug 2018
Jason was fantastic to work with! Overall customer service from Seeley was great - would highly recommend the dealership and Jason when looking for a new car. Jason wasn't pushy but did follow-up and was quick to answer any questions I had. He was able to find exactly the vehicle I wanted and get it... quickly. Will definitely recommend! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Joshua Benthin 14 Aug 2018
I had a very good experience, it takes a lot for me to trust car salesmen, but Erik walked me through the process step by step and answered all of my questions. He helped make me more comfortable with the whole process over all and he listened to me and worked with me to get the best deal I could fo...r the car that I wanted. He even went above my expectations and got me a newer model within my budget. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
PMSTU 10 Aug 2018
Looking for a used car, Nick Davis was patient with us, offering us several options to choose from until we found the one we liked.
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Seelye Ford Kalamazoo
Kalamazoo, MI
Seelye Kia of Battle Creek
Battle Creek, MI
Seelye Kia of Kalamazoo
Kalamazoo, MI
Seelye of Paw Paw
Paw Paw, MI