How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Seelye Auto Group is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
1075 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Bumblebee 03 Sep 2018
We purchased a very used very reasonable priced truck. Our salesman treated us like we were purchasing the most expensive vehicle on the lot. I can’t say enough good about Grant Karle.
5 rate
DealerRater
Sandra 02 Sep 2018
Jason Babcock worked very hard to find just the right vehicle for me, and he did a wonderful job!!! It took days to find the right SUV, but Jason didn't give up until he found the one I wanted. Thank you Jason!!!!
5 rate
DealerRater
StephenO 02 Sep 2018
It started with a recommendation of Seelye Sales Consultant Mike Avery, from someone at our Visser Development, who I highly respect. Then the need for an oil change in one of my vehicles brought me in contact with Paige Moore in Service, who I can only describe as AWESOME! That experience piqued ...my interest in meeting with Mike. I have never had a better, simpler leasing experience anywhere, from anyone at any dealership in the 45 years I've been buying vehicles. I've found my West Michigan Dealer for years to come! (I moved from SE Michigan 5months ago)!!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
StephenO 02 Sep 2018
It started with a recommendation of Seelye Sales Consultant Mike Avery, from someone at our Visser Development, who I highly respect. Then the need for an oil change in one of my vehicles brought me in contact with Paige Moore in Service, who I can only describe as AWESOME! That experience piqued ...my interest in meeting with Mike. I have never had a better, simpler leasing experience anywhere, from anyone at any dealership in the 45 years I've been buying vehicles. I've found my West Michigan Dealer for years to come! (I moved from SE Michigan 5months ago)!!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Sandra 02 Sep 2018
Jason Babcock worked very hard to find just the right vehicle for me, and he did a wonderful job!!! It took days to find the right SUV, but Jason didn't give up until he found the one I wanted. Thank you Jason!!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Sandra 01 Sep 2018
Jason Babcock worked very hard to find just the right vehicle for me, and he did a wonderful job!!! It took days to find the right SUV, but Jason didn't give up until he found the one I wanted. Thank you Jason!!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Kirk Spraguewilliams 31 Aug 2018
Juan did an excellent job spear heading in incredible experience. from cradle to grave he has proven that pre owned car shopping had honor, integrity and courtesy! you guys have one a big mouthed social media but as a customer for life.!1 keep up the great work.
5 rate
Cars.com
Erick 28 Aug 2018
Paul Overely went above and beyond to work for our family and getting the right car and the right deal for us. Great work, and keep it up.
5 rate
Cars.com
David 27 Aug 2018
Grant Karle was great. He knew all about the car we wanted to purchase and found us just the one we wanted. Went from a Trailblazer to an Explorer. Very Happy
5 rate
Cars.com
Jean 26 Aug 2018
Juan Mares the Sales Consultant from Seelye Ford of Kalamazoo was fantastic. He was very knowledgeable, helpful and patient. I would highly recommend this dealership.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Seelye Ford Kalamazoo
Kalamazoo, MI
Seelye Kia of Battle Creek
Battle Creek, MI
Seelye Kia of Kalamazoo
Kalamazoo, MI
Seelye of Paw Paw
Paw Paw, MI