How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Seelye Auto Group is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
1062 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Hollie 24 Oct 2018
We had a wonderful experience shopping for our pre owned Jeep here! Scott Brockelbank was helpful, kind, honest, and treated my husband and I like family. He went above and beyond to make our experience a good one. We will never go anywhere else to find a vehicle!
5 rate
Cars.com
Tammy Whiting 07 Sep 2018
Jessica is the best! Jason did great getting us the best financing. Everyone was so polite. Offering drinks and snacks multiple times. Best part while we waited, Christian worship music was playing in the background. I won’t go to any other dealership. Seelye Ford is my choice.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jeff and Patty Campbell 05 Sep 2018
Thank you Rob Boucher for helping us purchase our For Escape. Spent the day with us helping pick out the package that best fit our needs.
5 rate
Cars.com
Miss Betty 05 Sep 2018
grant karle did an excellent job selling me the edge vehicle. i am very happy with my purchase. the car preforms as he said it would. everyone in your dealership was most helpful.
5 rate
Cars.com
Aaron 05 Sep 2018
I was visiting from out of state and found a great deal here on the truck I wanted. From the first contact on Rob, Jason and the whole team at Seelye Ford where professional, friendly and were truly no pressure. Their “no hassle” approach was refreshing and at no time did I feel pressur...ed into something I didn’t want. I have done a lot of research on the used market over the past 6 months for the type of truck I wanted and they were by far the best deal out there. I would recommend giving them an opportunity to serve you on your next purchase. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Bumblebee 03 Sep 2018
We purchased a very used very reasonable priced truck. Our salesman treated us like we were purchasing the most expensive vehicle on the lot. I can’t say enough good about Grant Karle.
5 rate
DealerRater
Sandra 02 Sep 2018
Jason Babcock worked very hard to find just the right vehicle for me, and he did a wonderful job!!! It took days to find the right SUV, but Jason didn't give up until he found the one I wanted. Thank you Jason!!!!
5 rate
DealerRater
StephenO 02 Sep 2018
It started with a recommendation of Seelye Sales Consultant Mike Avery, from someone at our Visser Development, who I highly respect. Then the need for an oil change in one of my vehicles brought me in contact with Paige Moore in Service, who I can only describe as AWESOME! That experience piqued ...my interest in meeting with Mike. I have never had a better, simpler leasing experience anywhere, from anyone at any dealership in the 45 years I've been buying vehicles. I've found my West Michigan Dealer for years to come! (I moved from SE Michigan 5months ago)!!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Sandra 02 Sep 2018
Jason Babcock worked very hard to find just the right vehicle for me, and he did a wonderful job!!! It took days to find the right SUV, but Jason didn't give up until he found the one I wanted. Thank you Jason!!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Kirk Spraguewilliams 31 Aug 2018
Juan did an excellent job spear heading in incredible experience. from cradle to grave he has proven that pre owned car shopping had honor, integrity and courtesy! you guys have one a big mouthed social media but as a customer for life.!1 keep up the great work.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Seelye Ford Kalamazoo
Kalamazoo, MI
Seelye Kia of Battle Creek
Battle Creek, MI
Seelye Kia of Kalamazoo
Kalamazoo, MI
Seelye of Paw Paw
Paw Paw, MI