How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Seelye Auto Group is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
1074 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Kathy Rigley 22 Dec 2018
Scott was VERY helpful and worked with me to get me the vehicle that worked for my family and I. He made the process convenient and he wa very thorough.
5 rate
Cars.com
Outnumbered 14 Nov 2018
My son bought his first car this past January from Seelye and they found the perfect car for him. A few weeks ago he hit a deer and the car was totaled. Khristian got the cars he was interested in testing out very quickly and then took us very smoothly through the loan process. Len helped us wi...th the financing, claim info and pay offs as well as getting the refund for unused GAP and Warranty. My son is even happier about the new car but hopefully we wont have to be back a 3rd time any time soon for him. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Hollie 24 Oct 2018
We had a wonderful experience shopping for our pre owned Jeep here! Scott Brockelbank was helpful, kind, honest, and treated my husband and I like family. He went above and beyond to make our experience a good one. We will never go anywhere else to find a vehicle!
5 rate
Cars.com
Tammy Whiting 07 Sep 2018
Jessica is the best! Jason did great getting us the best financing. Everyone was so polite. Offering drinks and snacks multiple times. Best part while we waited, Christian worship music was playing in the background. I won’t go to any other dealership. Seelye Ford is my choice.
5 rate
Cars.com
Tammy Whiting 07 Sep 2018
Jessica is the best! Jason did great getting us the best financing. Everyone was so polite. Offering drinks and snacks multiple times. Best part while we waited, Christian worship music was playing in the background. I won’t go to any other dealership. Seelye Ford is my choice.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jeff and Patty Campbell 05 Sep 2018
Thank you Rob Boucher for helping us purchase our For Escape. Spent the day with us helping pick out the package that best fit our needs.
5 rate
Cars.com
Aaron 05 Sep 2018
I was visiting from out of state and found a great deal here on the truck I wanted. From the first contact on Rob, Jason and the whole team at Seelye Ford where professional, friendly and were truly no pressure. Their “no hassle” approach was refreshing and at no time did I feel pressured into ...something I didn’t want. I have done a lot of research on the used market over the past 6 months for the type of truck I wanted and they were by far the best deal out there. I would recommend giving them an opportunity to serve you on your next purchase. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Miss Betty 05 Sep 2018
grant karle did an excellent job selling me the edge vehicle. i am very happy with my purchase. the car preforms as he said it would. everyone in your dealership was most helpful.
5 rate
Cars.com
Aaron 05 Sep 2018
I was visiting from out of state and found a great deal here on the truck I wanted. From the first contact on Rob, Jason and the whole team at Seelye Ford where professional, friendly and were truly no pressure. Their “no hassle” approach was refreshing and at no time did I feel pressured into ...something I didn’t want. I have done a lot of research on the used market over the past 6 months for the type of truck I wanted and they were by far the best deal out there. I would recommend giving them an opportunity to serve you on your next purchase. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Bumblebee 03 Sep 2018
We purchased a very used very reasonable priced truck. Our salesman treated us like we were purchasing the most expensive vehicle on the lot. I can’t say enough good about Grant Karle.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Seelye Ford Kalamazoo
Kalamazoo, MI
Seelye Kia of Battle Creek
Battle Creek, MI
Seelye Kia of Kalamazoo
Kalamazoo, MI
Seelye of Paw Paw
Paw Paw, MI